Did anyone learn anything while I had the television turned off? Don't be shy!
30 Mayıs 2012 Çarşamba
Bye Week Blues
To contact us Click HERE
I didn't learn anything about pro football this week other than what you can glean from the newspapers and ESPN. I barely watched any of the games because the Eagles weren't playing. I did learn that if Oregon beats one of the worst teams in Division 1-A (Washington State) at home while Penn State beats a not-very-good-but-miles-better-than-Wazzou Illinois team on the road, Oregon ought to jump Penn State in the polls, but polls are meaningless anyway, so that doesn't bother me too much.
Did anyone learn anything while I had the television turned off? Don't be shy!
Did anyone learn anything while I had the television turned off? Don't be shy!
Kaydol:
Kayıt Yorumları (Atom)
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder